Mechatronics & Safety

Install the different electronic equipment in vehicle, Hyundai Mobis (China)R&D center are developing many electronic equipment for vehicles then volume product. Now we are doing research of ESC and other sensor class products. ESC can control many electronic equipment, Vehicle sensors be applied to the regions such as PAS and Object perception and so on. Investigating customer requirements, and making discussion for localization product, supply suitable product to localization market. When car crash happened to keep passengers safe, developing many kinds of air bags supply to the customers the most Optimized products.

  • Body Control Module(BCM)
    Gen 3 audio
    Many electronic equipment and system connected with BCM and be controlled in vehicle. Equipment such like car door, RKE, sensor and so on are all controlled by BCM.
  • Parking Assist System (PAS)
    Gen 3 AVN
    The parking assist system, PAS, is a driving assist device which uses ultrasonic waves to detect obstacles in the blind spot of the front and rear part of the car when parking or driving slowly and warns the driver
  • Camera
    Gen 3 audio
    汽车前/Front / rear vehicle cameras are parking assistance visual aids which use CMOS (Complementary Metal-Oxide Semiconductor) image sensors to show any blind spots to the driver when parking.
  • Airbag & ACU
    Gen 3 AVN
    The airbag is the representative safety device that confines passengers with seat belts when collisions occur, preventing secondary collision with the interior material or ejection from the vehicle as well as absorbing the impact of collision. Airbags of various purposes and functions in accordance with different types of collisions, passenger sizes and their positions in the vehicle contribute to the passenger's safety.

机电·安全

汽车中有多种电子装置.现在中国研究所正担负着开发多种汽车的电子装置任务并对其进行量产化,也正在研究车身控制系统与其他传感器类产品.车身控制系统起到了控制车辆中多种电子装置的作用,并运用在停车辅助系统和物体感知等许多领域.中国研究所为了开发符合本地化的产品对多样的顾客层的需求进行调查研究,总结后设计并提供符合中国市场的产品式样.另外,还研究开发能在车辆发生碰撞时保护乘客的多种安全气囊 致力提供最优化的系统給顾客

  • Body Control Module(BCM)
    Gen 3 audio
    车辆内许多电子设备和系统通过BCM连接控制。比如车门、遥控钥匙、传感器等电子设备类都是由BCM控制的。
  • 停车辅助系统(PAS)
    Gen 3 AVN
    停车辅助系统(PAS)是一种应用在汽车上面的驾驶辅助系统。在停车或缓慢驾驶情况下,倒车辅助系统会利用超声波来探测汽车前后区视觉盲点的障碍物告知驾驶员。
  • 摄像头(Camera)
    Gen 3 audio
    汽车前/后的摄像头是一种视觉停车辅助设备。在停车的情况下,摄像头是利用CMOS (互补金属氧化物半导体)图像传感器把所有的驾驶盲点呈现给驾驶员。
  • 气囊 及 ACU
    Gen 3 AVN
    安全气囊是一种具有代表性的安全装置,在发生碰撞的情况下与安全带一起保护乘客的安全,防止乘客受到汽车内部物体脱落所带来的二次碰撞,同时吸收碰撞所产生的能量,最大限度的保护乘客的安全。依据不同种类的碰撞情况安全气囊会有不同的目的和功能,乘客的身体特征和所在汽车中的位置都跟乘客的安全有很大的关系。
TOP